Name Role Media e-Mail web
Shula Mustacchi The Former President of Artist craftsmen of New York Collage, Fiber, Mosaic shulamust@optonline.net  

Francine Medoff

First Vice President-Treasurer Collage, Mixed Media, Sculpture francine.medoff@gmail.com https://fmedoff.artspan.com
Trudy Jeremias Founding Member Jewelry, Photography trud1002@aol.com  
Karen Strauss Membership Jewelry harpist@optonline.net http://KarenStrauss.com
Lauren Golden Printing Photography soupqueen71@hotmail.com http://LHGPhotoCraft.com
Dongjune Lee Web Fiber (Disperse Dye) dongjunelee@yahoo.com www.dongjunelee.org
Eleanor Comins   Mixed Media mallet16@aol.com  
Jeremy Comins   Sculpture and woodwork    
Lillian Cozzarelli   Jewelry cozz97@yahoo.com  
Barbara Gardner   Jewelry bgardner222@aol.com  
Julann Gebbie   Ceramics julannceramics@gmail.com http://julann.com
Laura Godler   Polymer Clay    
Dorothy Hall   Collage, Jewelry danddphall@rcn.com  
Beth Heit   Ceramics bethheit@gmail.com http://bethheit.com
Robin Herstand   Photography robinh259@earthlink.net  
Joan Israel   Mixed Media (Polymer on Canvas) denjipro@aol.com  
Helene Kusnitz   Fiber   www.helenekusnitz.com
Sylvia Landau   Fabric Dolls with attitude sylviaherb@icloud.com  
Philip Maier   Photography plmbox@aol.com  
Beverly Marcus   Ceramics bbbevm@yahoo.com  
Ava McNamee   Ceramics amcnamee1@nyc.rr.com http://ava-mcnamee.squarespace.com
Babette Meltzer   Mixed Media babette @erols.com  
Ruth Oron   Ceramics oron128@yahoo.com  
Judy Pestronk   Jewelry, Sculpture jusyest@gmail.com http://judithpestronkartworks.wordpress.com
Kay Ray   Collage/Mixed Media PENWOMANKR@aol.com  
Beverly Sternleib   Jewelry bandg482@yahoo.com  
Lila Turjanski-Villard     lilatur@yahoo.com  
John Urgo   Mixed Media johnurgo58@yahoo.com  
Karen Weintraub   Sculpture k.weintraub@verizon.net  
Irene Weston   Jewelry momstyl@aol.com  
Elizabeth BouRaad   Collage    
Pearl Brody   Jewelry rl3rodyb@gmail.com  
         
ACNY Member List